In the beginning..

In the beginning, I had no idea which path that I wanted to take.. and even now, faced with more options and potential paths than I ever imagined I would be fortunate enough to choose from, I am.. lost. But not the negative kind of lost, the good lost, the lost that inspires and motivates.
Being lost, both mentally and physically somewhere on the other side of the planet, I could imagine my younger self shaking nervously at the idea. Now, however, close on 3 years of unplanned and totally unbelievable travels through our planets cities and jungles later, I no longer quiver from the thought of being lost, neither mentally nor physically. In fact, quite the opposite.. and this is where I’ve ended up.

DCIM281GOPRODCIM281GOPROGOPR2558.MP4_snapshot_00.29_[2014.07.08_10.18.52]DCIM281GOPRO

An island in the middle of the Gulf of Thailand, upon some rocks I pondered the direction I might navigate my meat-suit. The general direction is in the pursuit of education, the acquisition and distribution, with the hope that one day I too may influence people in the same positive way in which I have been influenced by my now expanding list of role models.

I guess I’ll see where this all leads as I go..

Leave a Reply

